Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was hesitant to get a new car, but did eventually trade up. With a trade of my previously vehicle, it made the overall transition easier. My salesman was Aaron Gibson. He was knowledgeable and helped me pick the right model for the activities and areas I need my car for. He even helped me with a after the sale was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Peters of Nashua (Honda) had an up to date online website and was extremely upfront with the car prices and options. I am a first time car buyey and Ron Harrison (my sales rep) was a great person to talk through all of my opinions and he wasn't pushy, and let me make my own decision. At the end of the day, I was very happy that Ron was my sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Peters was sooo professional. Cannot say enough about our salesman Ron Harrison. He was professional, curtious, and definitely knows his stuff . Have and will be telling everyone about this store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Awesome staff and service. Decided to turn in my older vehicle for newer model. Tried a few cars and Ended up trading in my 2013 CR-V for 2019 Honda CR-V. Very happy with staff especially customer representative Ron Harrison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I had narrowed down my car search via CarGurus. Ron Harrison and everyone connected with Peters of Nashua made the whole experience refreshingly easy. When we discovered, during the test drive, that the car had a balance and break issue, they took care of it right away. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, would certainly buy from Ron and Peters of Nashua again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Buying a car can be extremely stressful and Aaron managed to create a positive environment and answer all my questions. I would definitely come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I went to Peters of Nashua, met Ron Harrison who was very nice and not a pushy car salesmen as most are. He was very polite and interested in my vehicle needs and gave me information and his opinions on the vehicles I test drove. When I found a vehicle I liked, he got the paperwork done and introduced me to Matt Atherton (Honda Business Manager) who was a delight to work with as well... I drove away in the vehicle I liked that night. Thank you Ron & Matt for getting me in the newer vehicle and making my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

The employees were all very open with all of the information I would need to make an educated purchase. They were not pushy in any way to try and get a car sold, and just presented the information for me to make the decisions myself. The facility was very accommodating, and the selection of cars was vast and fantastic. Working with the staff was always a pleasant experience, and Ron is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

to purchase a new car my overall experience was great i would highly recommend to all my friends and family i look forward to many more years of service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I came in looking to downgrade my car from a vw cc to a Honda accord. Ron at Peters was more than helpful in helping me make my decision and did not try to persuade me into making a larger purchase than I came in looking to make. He simply listened to what my need was and guided me to the cars he thought I might be interested in. All the employees at Peters were professional and kind, I will be doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

This dealership made the process of leasing my first car a breeze! I am a recent college graduate who just got a job and everyone from the sales associate to the business manager made it hassle-free and an overall awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

We purchased a used vehicle at Peters of Nashua-Honda. Our sales gentleman was Ron N. Harrison. We was very personable and not pushy in any way. He got a great deal at the end of the day. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

Mike Melendez made my expierence at Peters of Nashua very enjoyable and stress free. I told him what I was looking for and my budget, we went on a few test drives and I found the perfect car. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

I got run over by a reindeer before Christmas. The reindeer and I were fine but my Nissan Juke was injured on the hood, left corner, and back passenger door. A big thanks to the technician who did a tremendous job fixing my car...can't even tell anything happened. Thanks also for the great customer service. I highly recommend the Bump Clinic and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2015

Just wanted to say a BIG Thank You to Peters of Nashua! They were absolutely incredible. From the time I walked in they couldn't have been more helpful. Never pushy-they let me shop around to look at what was available and when I needed assistance they couldn't do enough for me!! I HUGE Thank You to my sales rep Ryan Lachapelle who extremely knowledgeable about the cars I looked at, helped me find cars in my price range and was just a pleasure to work with! I'd also like to thank Matt Atherton who did an outstanding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2014

My dad had his truck repaired after he was rear-ended. I coordinated the truck repair from Oregon-- the Bump Clinic is in Nashua, where my dad lives. The service, specifically, from Peter, was exceptional. I could not have asked for a nicer person to work with. He was polite, attentive, thoughtful, and very, very good about getting back to me. The repair work was also very good. Thanks Peter for making the repair go smoothly. I wish I lived closer and could take my own vehicles to Peter. Best, Trish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2013

I went in looking for a used vehicle that would fit all my needs, after talking to a sales person about the vehicles I have looked up he went ahead and took my requirements and found a vehicle that surpassed my needs. I also went in thinking that I would have to buy a used vehicle to keep my payment close and after all the help from the dealership I ended up purchasing a brand new car with every option that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2009

I went to this Peter's for a service recall on my 2007 Nissan Sentra which I purchased in Texas, and they not only serviced my vehicle, but they also vacuumed, washed and performed a 27 point inspection all free of charge. Frank let me know about my mirror being damaged, which I already knew about. He let me know how much it will be to fix, but didn't push doing the work with them when I mentioned that it was outside my budget. I was so pleased that when it came time to have my oil changed I went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2009

I have been a customer of Peters since 2003. I have always been treated with great respect and could not ask for a nicer or smater group of men. They know there stuff and do a great job in servicing your vehicle. I have brought other friends here to purchase a new vehicle and to have their vehicle serviced and they are as happy as I am with the service staff here. I will continue to recommend Peters to anyone that is looking to purchase a Nissan or have their Nissan serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2009

I cannot begin to say enough about my experiences with the Peter's Dealership and Service Department. I've purchased a number of vehicles from Peter's and each and everytime I was happy with the results. I was never pressured into making a purchase and came away with a price that I considered fair for both myself and the Dealership. The paperwork process was quick and painless and they were able to deal directly with my bank, which negated any trips back and forth. The whole process was completed in less than 24 hours and the vehicles were handed over ...

Read at DealerRater